Your profile and security
Loading secure account access…
Your data
Close your account
Closing your account cancels recurring billing, takes your websites offline, and deletes your saved briefs, release snapshots, published files and login. Download your data first. Financial records are retained as described in our privacy policy; deletion does not automatically issue a refund.